Roope Lipasti
Harri Oksanen
Publication date
Format info
64 pp., Age 6+

Ice-Hockey Ace 3: Sick Tournament

Lätkä-Lauri ja tautinen turnaus

The Ice-Hockey Ace series follows goalie Ace and his friends when they join a hockey team and get to grips with the rules and the fun of the sport. An exciting, informative and fun read for all the Ice-Hockey Ace wannabees and their friends!

Book 3: Sick Tournament. Ace’s team, the Saber Tooth Tigers, have been invited to their first tournament! There are three games in each series, and they are set to win at least a bronze medal! However, just before the game, Ace’s stomach starts to growl. Was it wise to eat candy in the bus on the way to the tournament?

Ice-Hockey Ace Series

Book 6: Ice-Hockey Ace: The Suspension, 2021
Book 5: Ice-Hockey Ace: The Spirit of the Glove, 2020
Book 4: Ice-Hockey Ace: The Bruiser in the Rink, 2019
Book 3: Ice-Hockey Ace: Sick Tournament, 2019
Book 2: Ice-Hockey Ace: Miracle Save, 2019
Book 1: Ice-Hockey Ace: Magic Glove, 2019
Special Edition: Ice-Hockey Ace’s Guide to Ice-Hockey, 2019