Salla Savolainen
Publication date
Tammi Publishers
Format info
124 pages

Ruby & Ficelle and the Annoying Pest

Heinähattu, Vilttitossa ja Littoisten riiviö


Ruby feels that Ficelle is always favoured over her and decides to go on strike: she won’t talk! Soon everyone in the family is noticing Ruby. But who is the mysterious rascal of Littoinen, whom the village policemen are seeking to find? All clues lead to Ruby, and she needs a waterproof alibi.